Foundation for Southern Tier Libraries Meeting

Print version
Date/Time: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Fri Jan 02 2015 .
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 4:00pm
Date/Time: 
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 4:00pm
Date/Time: 
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 4:00pm
Date/Time: 
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 4:00pm
Date/Time: 
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 4:00pm
Date/Time: 
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 4:00pm
Date/Time: 
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 4:00pm
Date/Time: 
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 4:00pm
Date/Time: 
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 4:00pm
Location: 
STLS