Training Workshop

Director's Station Basics

Date/Time: 
Thursday, June 14, 2012 - 1:00pm
Location: 
Online

 

Topics:

  • What is Director's Station
  • How to access Director's Station
  • Navigating the dashboard and popout menu
  • Changing the panel layout and content
  • Managing folders
  • Creating a report

Click here to register

Directors Advisory Council

Date/Time: 
Thursday, June 21, 2012 - 10:00am
Location: 
Howard

Director's Station Basics

Date/Time: 
Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 1:00pm
Location: 
Online

Topics will include:

  • What is Director’s Station?
  • How to access Director's Station
  • Navigating the dashboard and popout menu
  • Changing the panel layout and content
  • Managing folders
  • Creating a report

If you are interested in attending, please register here: http://members.stls.org/directors-station-basics.

Central Library Workshop Webinar

Date/Time: 
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 - 2:30pm

Annual Reports Workshop

Date/Time: 
Thursday, January 26, 2012 - 10:00am
Location: 
Online

Webinar URL: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/join/169648392

Annual Reports Workshop

Date/Time: 
Friday, January 20, 2012 - 10:00am
Location: 
Online

Webinar URL: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/join/740184976

Genealogy Workshop

Date/Time: 
Wednesday, November 16, 2011 - 6:00pm
Location: 
Hammondsport

Beginning Genealogy Workshop

Date/Time: 
Monday, October 24, 2011 - 6:00pm
Location: 
Steele Library

WorkFlows Workshop

Date/Time: 
Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 9:00am
Location: 
Hammondsport

WorkFlows Workshop

Date/Time: 
Tuesday, October 18, 2011 - 8:30am
Location: 
Wellsville
Syndicate content