Upcoming Board and Committee Meetings

  • Personnel & Policies Committee Meeting
    Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
    STLS
  • Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting
    Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
    STLS
  • Public Relations Committee
    Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
    STLS
  • Personnel & Policies Committee Meeting
    Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
    STLS
  • Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting
    Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
    STLS
  • Executive Committee Meeting
    Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
    STLS
  • Public Relations Committee
    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
    Penn Yan Public Library
  • STLS Board of Trustees Meeting
    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Penn Yan Public Library
  • Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting
    Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
    STLS
  • Personnel & Policies Committee Meeting
    Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
    STLS
  • Public Relations Committee
    Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
    STLS
  • Personnel & Policies Committee Meeting
    Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
    STLS
  • Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting
    Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
    STLS
  • Executive Committee Meeting
    Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
    STLS
  • Public Relations Committee Meeting
    Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
    Dormann Library, Bath
  • STLS Board of Trustees Meeting
    Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Dormann Library, Bath
  • Personnel & Policies Committee Meeting
    Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
    STLS
  • Finance & Facilities Committee Meeting
    Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
    STLS
  • Executive Committee Meeting
    Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
    STLS
  • Public Relations Committee
    Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 11:30am - 12:30pm
    STLS
  • STLS Board of Trustees Meeting
    Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    STLS